Organisers: John Christodoulou, Carol Deutsch, Zoya Ignatova,
Christian Kaiser, Ed O’Brien, Gunnar von Heijne

Following on from exciting meetings in Cambridge, Stockholm, and Berlin, we will continue the international discussion of current perspectives on co-translational events online this year.

The meeting will be hosted on zoom, 11th -12th December 2020, 4pm-9pm UTC / 11am-4pm ET / 8am-1pm PT / 5pm-10pm CET.

Talks will not be recorded.







website by Anaïs Cassaignau